UK accident and emergency medicine: EMTA -

Back to our Home Page

Contact Us

EMTA - Committee


Click here for email addresses

(NB members only, this means you need to login first)



Anna Forrest Hay

Treasurer & Secretary

Farhat Rasheed
(Standing down - election pending)
CEM Board / BAEM Executive Committee & Merger Board

Romila Bahl
(Standing down - election pending)
Website Co-ordinator Dan Strong

CEM trainee representatives

Training Standards Committee

Education & Examination CommitteeJames
Research & Publications Committee

BAEM trainee representatives

Clinical Effectiveness CommitteeAbel Wakai

Other Organization Links

BMA Central Consultants' & Specialists' Committee

Regional Council Representatives

Armed Forces
Ian Gurney
East Anglia Deanery
London - North Thames DeaneryMaisse Farhan
London - South Thames DeaneryTBC
Northern DeaneryJason Urron
North Western DeaneryIan Crawford

Northern Ireland DeaneryTBC
Oxford DeaneryVictoria
Republic of Ireland DeaneryTBC
South-east Scotland DeaneryAlice Murray
South Western (Peninsula) DeaneryTBC
Trent DeaneryTBC
Welsh DeaneryTBC
Wessex DeaneryTBC
West Midlands DeaneryShewli Rahman
Yorkshire DeaneryTBC

Designed by Paul Gillard and Nick Bentliff
click here if you have any technical problems with the page