UK accident and emergency medicine: EMTA -

 
  
        
Back to our Home Page

Contact Us

EMTA - Committee

 

Click here for email addresses

(NB members only, this means you need to login first)

 

President

Anna Forrest Hay

a.forrest-hay@totalise.co.uk

Treasurer & Secretary

Farhat Rasheed
(Standing down - election pending)

drfrasheed@hotmail.com
CEM Board / BAEM Executive Committee & Merger Board

Romila Bahl
(Standing down - election pending)

romila@ukcs.fsnet.co.uk
Website Co-ordinator Dan Strong danstrong@mac.com



CEM trainee representatives



Training Standards Committee

Anna Forrest-Haya.forrest-hay@totalise.co.uk
Education & Examination CommitteeJames McFetrichjamesmcf@doctors.org.uk
Research & Publications Committee
Kerstin Hoggkirstenhogg@hotmail.com



BAEM trainee representatives

Clinical Effectiveness CommitteeAbel Wakai wakai@indigo.ie



Other Organization Links

BMA Central Consultants' & Specialists' Committee
Giles Cattermolejcattermole@doctors.org.uk



Regional Council Representatives


Armed Forces
Ian Gurney gurney@doctors.org.uk
East Anglia Deanery
TBC
London - North Thames DeaneryMaisse Farhan maissefarhan@hotmail.com
London - South Thames DeaneryTBC
Northern DeaneryJason Urron jasonurron@hotmail.com
North Western DeaneryIan Crawford

iancrawford@hotmail.com

Northern Ireland DeaneryTBC
Oxford DeaneryVictoria Staceyvfoot@doctors.org.uk
Republic of Ireland DeaneryTBC
South-east Scotland DeaneryAlice Murray alicefmurray@hotmail.com
South Western (Peninsula) DeaneryTBC
Trent DeaneryTBC
Welsh DeaneryTBC
Wessex DeaneryTBC
West Midlands DeaneryShewli Rahman
shewls@doctors.org.uk
Yorkshire DeaneryTBC




Designed by Paul Gillard and Nick Bentliff
click here if you have any technical problems with the page