UK accident and emergency medicine: EMTA - Committee

Back to our Home Page

Print this page

Contact Us


Click here for email addresses

(NB members only, this means you need to login first)



Dan Strong
Treasurer & Secretary

Chet Trivedi
CEM Board

Alison Sykes
BAEM Executive Committee & Merger Board
Ian Crawford
Website Co-ordinator
Dan Strong
CEM trainee representatives

Training Standards Committee

Anna Forrest-Hay
Education & Examination Committee
James McFetrich
Research & Publications Committee

Kerstin Hogg

BAEM trainee representatives

Clinical Effectiveness Committee
Deepak Doshi
Other Organization Links

BMA Central Consultants' & Specialists' Committee

Giles Cattermole











The Owner(s) of this section : Mr Daniel P STRONG
Hit Count is 1614
2024 Copywrite
click here if you have any technical problems with the page