UK accident and emergency medicine: FASSGEM - Executive

 
  
        
Back to our Home Page

Print this page

Contact Us


FASSGEM - Executive List

Chair


Dr Juan Ballesteros
juan.ballesteros@midyorks.nhs.uk

Immediate Post Chair

Dr Andrew Newton
fairviewshipham@btinternet.com

BMA Representative

Dr Meng Aw Yong
drmeng@btinternet.com

Secretaries

Dr Bethany Threlfall (mailings/minutes)
bethany.threlfall@wlt.scot.nhs.uk

Dr Caroline Shaw (membership)
caroline.shaw@nnuh.nhs.uk

Website (Ex Officio)

Dr Bethany Threlfall
bethany.threlfall@wlt.scot.nhs.uk

Representatives:

London

TBC

Southern England

Dr Adel Aziz
Amabdelaziz@yahoo.com

Midlands

Dr Nick Howarth
Nick.Howarth@Derbyhospitals.nhs.uk

Northern England

Dr Juan Ballesteros
juan.ballesteros@midyorks.nhs.uk

Scotland

Dr John Burns
John.Burns@NorthGlasgow.scot.nhs.uk

Northern Ireland

Patrick Trearty - Atnagelvin Hospital. Derry
pjtrearty@hotmail.com

Wales

Vacant Position





The Owner(s) of this section : Dr Bethany J THRELFALL
Hit Count is 1772
2024 Copywrite
click here if you have any technical problems with the page