UK accident and emergency medicine: CEM - Officers

Back to our Home Page

Print this page

Contact Us

College of Emergency Medicine Officers � 2006



Term of Office
Hospital address
President � Chairman

Mr J Wardrope

2005 � 2008
Northern General Hospital, Sheffield
Immediate Past President

Dr A McGowan

2005 � 2006
St James�s University Hospital, Leeds

Mr P Driscoll

2004 � 2024
Hope Hospital, Salford

Dr K Reynard

2003 � 2006
St James�s University Hospital, Leeds

Dr R Brown

2004 � 2024
St Mary�s Hospital, London
Vice President

Dr E Glucksman

2004 � 2024
King�s College Hospital, London
Vice President

Mr J Marrow

2004 � 2006

The Owner(s) of this section : Mrs Gerardine Beckett Dr Ruth M BROWN
Hit Count is 591
2024 Copywrite
click here if you have any technical problems with the page